Previous Prominent Participants


Dr. Mladen Ivanić

Chairman of the Presidency of Bosnia and Herzegovina (2015)

Bakir Izetbegović

Chairman of the Presidency of Bosnia and Herzegovina (2014)

Recep Tayyip Erdoğan

President of the Republic of Turkey

Bandar M. Hajjar

President of the Islamic Development Bank (IsDB) Group

Dr. Haris Silajdžić

Founding Honorable Patron

Ahmet Davutoglu

Prime Minister of the Republic of Turkey

Tun Dr. Mahathir bin Mohamad

4th Prime Minister of Malaysia

Christian Danielsson

Director-General for Enlargement Negotiations and Neighborhood, European Commission

Dr. Denis Zvizdić

Chairman of Council of Ministers of Bosnia and Herzegovina

Danilo Turk

Former President of Slovenia

Aleksandar Vučić

Prime Minister of Serbia

Stjepan Mesić

Former President of Croatia

Ali Babacan

Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Turkey

Jirky Katiainen

Vice-President of the European Commission

Obaid Humaid Al Tayer

Minister of State for Financial Affairs of United Arab Emirates

Dr. Zlatko Lagumdžija

Former Chairman of Council of Ministers of BiH

Ahmed bin Saeed Al Maktoum

President and CEO of Emirates Airlines

Mohammed Ibrahim al-Shaibani

CEO and Executive Director of the Investment Corporation of Dubai

Abdul Aziz al Muhairi

Chairman of BBI Supervisory Board

Khaled Al Aboodi

CEO of Islamic Corporation for the Development of Private Sector (ICD)

Gokhan Bozkurt

Former Chief Executive Officer, Türk Telekom

Dr. Adil Bushnak

Chairman of the Bushnak Group

Miguel Angel Moratinos

Former Minister of Foreign Affairs of Spain

David Petraeus

Former head of the CIA and head of the US Investment Fund "Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co." (KKR)

Rifat Hisarcıklıoğlu

President of TOBB, Istanbul, Republic of Turkey

Mr. James Steinberg

Former Deputy Secretary of State of the USA

Libor Krkoska

Former Head of EBRD Office in Bosnia and Herzegovina

Amer Bukvić

President of the Management Board Bosna Bank International